top of page

Thanks for stopping by!

Thanks for stopping by my website and taking a moment to learn a little about my forth-coming book, A Quarrel Called, a summer adventure about four teenagers who discover that magic is real, reality isn’t what they think it is and the ley line energy of the earth itself can be used to fight a shadow war between this plane and the next.

I've had a lot of fun researching the material for this book, going so far as to take a trip to a ghost town over winter break to see if I could feel ley line energy for myself. The trip was fun and enlightening and I came back to finish up the first volume of the Stewards of the Plane in record time!

I am currently working on the second book in this series, A Calling of Quarrels, which is due to hit shelves, winter 2015.

Follow Me
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Google+ Basic Black
bottom of page