top of page

I spoke a little too soon

It seems that while my headaches have gone away now that I have glasses for working on the computer, it still took a few weeks for the eye fatigue in the evenings to reduce enough that I could bear sitting in front of the computer to write at home. However, I can confidently say that writing will resume again next week -- once I have reread the 60K of Book 3 of Stewards Of the Plane that I have written so far and reacquaint myself with the story.

In other NEWS!, I have completed the edits for my Steam-Fantasy Novella, HELIODOR, which will be coming out (in May? I think) soon and that means I will get to see cover art very shortly. YAY!

In the meantime, have a look at this lovely concept cover that Amanda C. Davis made for HELIODOR awhile back! She's a very talented artist take a look at her website! https://amandacdavis.wordpress.com/book-cover-designs/

Follow Me
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Google+ Basic Black
bottom of page