top of page

Come meet me for coffee and other events

Like my stories? Want to meet me in person? Or maybe you just want to bring your laptop to a coffee shop and work on your novel while I am working on mine? Join the MEETUP I started for fans of STEWARDS OF THE PLANE. http://www.meetup.com/Stewards-of-the-Plane/

Other things that will get posted to the meetups include early access to COVER REVEALS! (Hint, the prelim cover for A QUARREL CALLED is already posted to the meetup!), giveaways! Readings! Author sightings, and hopefully, eventually, book signings, among other things we haven't thought of yet.

I hope to be able to get to know local Dallas/Fort Worth-ian residents who enjoy their YA fiction sprinkled with metaphysics and conspiracies. Come on out and say hi :-)

Follow Me
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Google+ Basic Black
bottom of page