top of page

RELEASE DAY 4 A Calling of Quarrels

Sorry I haven't updated this blog for awhile, my internet explorer and wix site were not cooperating! Everything seems to be working now, so blog posts will resume! Don't forget you can find me on facebook, tumblr and Goodreads, also :-)

CHECK OUT THIS AMAZEBALLS REVIEW!!! Oh. My. Goodness. KT Brison is awesome. She loves my book. She is likely one of the smartest, savviest, brightest, bestest readers on the planet. Seriously, check out her blog! And then... check out her review :-) Oh yeah - and she is hosting a giveaway on her site next week TUESDAY!

Listen, this woman is a storyteller. From way back. I haven’t read anything YA lately that can compare with this.

Seriously, y’all. I did not think it possible for Ms. Wendtland to top A Quarrel Called, but the lady has Outdone Herself. I do so crush on a second book in a series that carries a weight of surprises and is even better than the first the book. And A Calling of Quarrels has the stuff. This story is one of the most believable magic stories I’ve ever read. Ever. Ev. er.

As I said, KT Brison is clearly genius! :-)

And go by Amazon.com today and grab a KINDLE copy! DRM Free, so that you can download it and convert it to whatever format you desire! A CALLING OF QUARRELS ON AMAZON HERE!

Also! One last thing -- A Calling of Quarrels will be free to review in NOVEMBER on NETGALLEY.com! Wait for it, or buy it now. Whatever you choose, ENJOY it :-) Happy reading!

Follow Me
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Google+ Basic Black
bottom of page